If you want to permanently close and delete your account, contact us.
When you delete your website and mobile application or choose to disassociate yourself from
We will verify your identity for security purposes before accepting the deletion request.
You can reactivate, recover any data, or regain access to your account once it’s deleted. We will archive all of your data so that you can always resume your journey with MyProperty
Any reservations you currently have as a host will automatically be canceled.
We’ll start working on your deletion request after we receive it, but some of your data may remain in our systems if we are legally required, or while we are legally permitted, to retain it.
Instead of deleting certain data, we may de-identify or disassociate it, such that it no longer appears associated with you. Some information, such as your reviews and messages you sent to other users, may still be visible to others.